April 2021

 
 
9th April
Following the announcement from Buckingham Palace of the death of HRH Prince Philip, The Duke of Edinburgh, the Church of England has opened an online condolence book. Covid guidelines mean that we cannot have a condolence book at SMB but you can add your own messages and prayers or read other messages by following either of the links below.

- Add a message to the Duke The Edinburgh's book of condolence

- Read messages submitted to The Duke of Edinburgh's book of condolence

As with other churches across the world, let's pray for the Queen and her family at this time.



For 11th and 18th April we're back online - you are welcome to join us on Sundays
SMB Youtube channel - every Sunday at 11:00am

From 25th April we hope to be gathering together both in person (pre-booked) and online. 
You can book seats for our 9:30am or 11am service here.


Family News for Sunday 11th April - Click here




Easter Flyer SMB 2021 v4 (2)

Family News Sunday 4th April - Easter Sunday - Click here





Family News Sunday 28th March - Click here




Family News Sunday 21st March - Click here



Family News Sunday 14th March - Click here




Family News Sunday 7th March - Click here

 

March 2021


Family News Sunday 28th February - Click here






Family News Sunday 21st February - Click here







Family News Sunday 14th February - Click here to view


February 2021


Family News Sunday 5th February - Click here to view




Family News Sunday 31st JanuaryClick here to view





Family News Sunday 24th January - Click here to view





Family News Sunday 17th January - Click here to view

This week's mid-week update - 13th January 2021




 
Mid-week update -  6th January 2021


 

 

More video messages and our live stream services are

on our YouTube channel 
(or search for st mary bredin canterbury on YouTube)